Vikram (Vik) Khurana est président du Toronto Business Development Centre, un incubateur d’entreprises de premier plan, et il siège aux conseils d’administration de la Fondation communautaire de Postes Canada et de la Société ontarienne de financement de la croissance. Il a fondé plusieurs entreprises multinationales, notamment Prudential Consulting Inc. et Leading System Consultants, et conseillé des organismes multinationaux dans les secteurs des technologies de l’information (TI), des services informatiques et de l’impartition des processus administratifs. Avant de devenir entrepreneur, M. Khurana travaillait à la Banque TD.

M. Khurana a siégé au conseil d’administration d’Exportation et développement Canada, à FinDev Canada, au conseil du doyen de la Ted Rogers School of Management de l’Université Ryerson, à l’Office des normes techniques et de la sécurité, à la Fondation Asie Pacifique du Canada et au conseil consultatif de l’Indo-Canada Chamber of Commerce.

M. Khurana participe activement à diverses activités de financement pour des causes liées au développement et il a été membre honoraire du conseil d’administration de la fondation de l’hôpital Mount Sinai à Toronto.

Vikram (Vik) Khurana is Chair of Toronto Business Development Centre, a leading business incubator, and serves on the Board of Trustees of the Canada Post Community Foundation. He is founder of a number of multinational businesses including Prudential Consulting, Inc. and Leading System Consultants, and has advised multinational organizations in Information Technology (IT) and IT enabled services, and business process outsourcing. Prior to becoming an entrepreneur, Mr. Khurana worked at TD Bank.

Mr. Khurana served on the Board of Directors of Export Development Canada, FinDev Canada, the Dean’s Council of Ted Rogers School of Management at Ryerson University, the Technical Standards and Safety Authority, Asia Pacific Foundation of Canada and the Advisory Board of the Indo Canada Chamber of Commerce.

Mr. Khurana is an active participant in a variety of fundraising activities for development-related causes and was an honorary member of the Board of Governors at Mount Sinai Hospital Foundation in Toronto.