Stephen Rigby

Au cours des quatre dernières années, M. Rigby a dirigé OLG au moyen d’une transformation importante et réussie axée sur des partenariats public-privé stratégiques, la transformation numérique et la croissance du marché et des produits d’exploitation.

Stephen Rigby s’est joint à OLG en janvier 2015, après avoir mené une carrière…

Alexandra Aguzzi

Mme Aguzzi assure la direction exécutive des communications stratégiques, de la gestion des partenaires, des relations avec le gouvernement, de la participation municipale, de la responsabilité sociale et de la commercialisation de l’entreprise.

Depuis son arrivée à OLG en 2007, Mme Aguzzi gère les relations d’OLG avec le gouvernement de…

Lisa Bell-Murray

Mme Bell-Murray est responsable de la gestion financière globale de la Société ainsi que de multiples fonctions internes, notamment la planification financière, les contrôles internes, l’approvisionnement, les installations et l’administration.

Mme Bell-Murray est une professionnelle des finances chevronnée comptant plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans le secteur public. Au service…

Brian Gill

M. Gill supervise tous les aspects de la gestion de l’information commerciale d’OLG et de l’utilisation de la technologie afin d’assurer des interactions fiables entre OLG, le public, les partenaires commerciaux, le gouvernement, les fournisseurs de services externes et les autres intervenants externes.

Comptant plus de 15 ans d’expérience à…

Nancy Kennedy

Nancy Kennedy est vice-présidente principale, Ressources humaines, de la Société des loteries et des jeux de l’Ontario (OLG).

Mme Kennedy est chargée de la gestion stratégique des ressources humaines, des talents et du changement à OLG, dont l’objectif est d’être l’un des employeurs de premier plan de l’Ontario et un…

OLG SVP Risk & Audit Malissa Lundgren

Mme Petch est responsable de la progression des programmes de gestion des risques, de continuité des activités et de l’audit interne d’OLG. Ses principales fonctions sont liées à la conception de stratégies et de cadres de travail en matière de risques à l’échelle de l’entreprise qui sont intégrés aux…

Dave Pridmore

M. Pridmore se concentre sur l’attention accrue que porte l’entreprise à la souplesse, à l’innovation et aux partenariats. Il est directement responsable de l’application des données et de l’analytique dans l’ensemble de la Société, de l’élaboration des stratégies, de la planification stratégique et du maintien des efforts visant à…

Lori Sullivan

Mme Sullivan supervise les activités opérationnelles de la Société et elle est chargée de la prestation de tous les produits et services et du maintien de l’intégrité d’OLG concernant le jeu et les normes de jeu responsable. Elle occupait précédemment le poste de vice-présidente principale, Régie, Affaires juridiques et…

Tony Wong

M. Wong dirige une équipe multidisciplinaire composée d’avocats et d’experts dans les domaines du droit des sociétés, du droit commercial, du contentieux, de l’approvisionnement, de la conformité, de la lutte contre le blanchiment d’argent, des enquêtes, du respect de la vie privée, de l’accès à l’information et de la…

Duncan Hannay

Duncan Hannay is a purpose-driven leader with proven ability to champion new ideas, build winning teams and drive innovation to deliver strong results to his stakeholders. As President and CEO, Duncan and his team are committed to building a strategy for the future and leading the organization through recovery…

Alexandra Aguzzi

Alexandra Aguzzi provides executive leadership for strategic communications, stakeholder management, government relations, municipal engagement and social responsibility.

Since joining OLG in 2007, she has managed OLG’s relationship with the Ontario government, establishing the Government Relations department to lead this work. Her role has since expanded to include public affairs, internal…

Lisa Bell-Murray

Lisa Bell-Murray is responsible for the company’s overall financial management and for multiple corporate functions including financial planning, controllership, procurement, facilities and administration.

Lisa, an accomplished finance professional with more than 30 years of public sector experience, joined the corporation in 1990 and has held progressively responsible roles during her…

Brian Gill

Brian Gill oversees all aspects of OLG’s business information management and the use of technology to ensure trustworthy interactions between OLG and the public, business partners, government, external service providers and other external stakeholders.

Brian, who brings more than 15 years of executive and CIO leadership experience to OLG, has…

Nancy Kennedy

Nancy Kennedy is responsible for OLG’s strategic human resources, and talent and change management, with the goal of being one of Ontario’s leading employers and a world-class leader in responsible adult gaming entertainment. As Senior Vice President, Risk and Audit (Interim), she is responsible for advancing OLG’s risk management,…

OLG SVP Risk & Audit Malissa Lundgren

Malissa Petch is responsible for advancing OLG’s risk management, business continuity, and internal audit programs. Her focus is on the design of enterprise-wide risk strategy and framework that integrates within existing strategic and operational processes, enables advancement of an agile, risk-based decision-making culture, and ultimately helps the organization achieve…

Dave Pridmore

David Pridmore is leading the organization’s increased focus on agility, innovation and partnerships. He is directly responsible for the application of data and analytics across the organization, strategy development, corporate strategic planning and the continued focus on creating new strategic partnerships that will grow the business in the future….

Lori Sullivan

Lori Sullivan oversees enterprise business operations and is responsible for the delivery all products and services, and upholding OLG’s integrity of gaming and responsible gambling standards. She previously served as OLG’s Senior Vice President, Governance, Legal and Compliance, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary.

As an experienced business and legal executive,…

Tony Wong

Tony Wong leads a multi-disciplinary team of lawyers and subject matter experts in areas that include corporate and commercial law, litigation, procurement, compliance, anti-money laundering, investigations, privacy, freedom of information and governance. In this role, he provides timely and business-oriented advice that advances the organization’s strategic initiatives including Land-based…